Schwarzwaldverein Lörrach e.V.
Wanderführer
Andre Rosmary Tel. 07621/5109645 Hammerstr. 7e, 79540 Lörrach E-Mail: jonrose@yahoo.de Baumann Friedrich und Ingrid Tel. 07621/52541 Lörracher Str. 15, 79541 Lörrach E-Mail: frinbau@t-online.de Bernhard Gerold Tel. 07621/949344 Hellbergstr. 63, 79541 Lörrach E-Mail: bg.bernhard@t-online.de Burger Hannelore Tel. 07621/55952 Baumackerweg 12, 79541 Lörrach E-Mail: ha.burger@gmx.de Frey Willibald Tel. 07621/87090 Oberer Baselblick 3a, 79594 Inzlingen Helm Manfred und Hannelore Tel. 07621/52412 Spindelgasse 10, 79541 Lörrach E-Mail: helm.helm@arcor.de Höfler Petra Tel. 01716777477 Alte Basler Str. 9, 79540 Lörrach E-Mail: Pitt.hoefler@web.de Kary Siegfried Tel. 07622/6677858 Am Platz 16a, 79689 Maulburg Kettner Uschi Tel. 07621/3619 Im Homburg 94, 79539 Lörrach E-Mail: uschi.kettner@gmx.de Lenz Günther Tel. 01716851324 Römerstr. 28, 79541 Lörrach E-Mail: info@lenz-kueche.de Maier Rudolf                                       Tel.07623/5212 Neue  Heimat 7, 79618 Rheinfelden Mijalski Christel Tel. 01526120611 Hohlenmatten 7, 79379 Zunzingen E-Mail: christel.mijalski@web.de Mydla Franz Tel. 07621/63821 Schafackerweg 8, 79591 Eimeldingen E-Mail: mydla.franz@web.de
Nitsche Uli Tel. 07621/6860055 Ringstr. 6, 79541 Lörrach Ofenheusle Kurt Tel. 07621/89716 Rebmannsweg 32f, 79539 Lörrach E-Mail: ck.of@t-online.de Pflugmann Renate Tel. 07621/88477 Teichstr. 3, 79539 Lörrach E-Mail: kpflugmann@onlinehome.de Schmitt Siegfried Tel. 07622-66698 -32 Scheffelstr. 7, 79585 Steinen E-Mail: siesch51@gmail.com Siemann Ulrich Tel. 07621/792349 Gartenstr. 4c, 79576 Weil a. Rh. E-Mail: us-swv-loe@t-online.de Sinz Jürgen Tel. 0762177194 Am Hellenrain 11, 79576 Weil a.Rh. E-Mail: jsinz@t-online.de Spelsberg Ute Tel. 07628/458 Neusetze 12, 79588 Efringen-Kirchen E-Mail: utespelsberg@t-online.de Thomä-Weber Brigitte Tel. 07621/48772 Basler Str. 81, 79540 Lörrach Tröndle Günter Tel. 07621/2785 Rebgasse 37, 79540 Lörrach Unger Helmut Tel: 07621/168397 Nansenstr. 5, 79539 Lörrach Wagner Heidi Tel. 07764/1275 Veilchenweg 6, 79618 Rheinfelden E-Mail: wagner.heidi@web.de Zarski Martina Tel. 017639005822 Basler Str. 2, 79540 Lörrach E-Mail: alruune.floristik@yahoo.de
Anschriften Wanderführer/innen