Schwarzwaldverein Lörrach e.V.
Wanderführer
Baumann Friedrich und Ingrid Tel. 07621/52541 Lörracher Str. 15, 79541 Lörrach E-Mail: frinbau@t-online.de Belke Ulli Tel- 07621/10240 Adolf-Ohm-Weg 23a, 79539 Lörrach E-Mail: Ulrich.Belke@web.de Frey Willibald Tel. 07621/87090 Oberer Baselblick 3a, 79594 Inzlingen E-Mail: willibald_frey@t-online.de Helm Manfred und Hannelore Tel. 07621/52412 Spindelgasse 10, 79541 Lörrach E-Mail: helm.helm@arcor.de Höfler Petra Tel. 01716777477 Alte Basler Str. 9, 79540 Lörrach E-Mail: Pitt.hoefler@web.de Kalweit Detlef Tel. 07621/18318 Friedrich-Neff-Strr. E-Mail: detlef.kalweit@t-online.de Kary Siegfried Tel. 07622/6677858 Am Platz 16a, 79689 Maulburg Kettner Uschi Tel. 07621/3619 Im Homburg 94, 79539 Lörrach E-Mail: uschi.kettner@gmx.de Lenz Günther Tel. 01716851324 Römerstr. 28, 79541 Lörrach E-Mail: info@lenz-kueche.de
Mydla Franz Tel. 07621/63821 Schafackerweg 8, 79591 Eimeldingen E-Mail: mydla.franz@web.de Nitsche Uli Tel. 07621/6860055 Ringstr. 6, 79541 Lörrach Ofenheusle Kurt Tel. 07621/89716 Rebmannsweg 32f, 79539 Lörrach E-Mail: ck.of@t-online.de Schmitt Siegfried Tel. 07622-66698 -32 Scheffelstr. 7, 79585 Steinen E-Mail: siesch51@gmail.com Siemann Ulrich Tel. 07621/792349 Gartenstr. 4c, 79576 Weil a. Rh. E-Mail: us-swv-loe@t-online.de Sinz Jürgen Tel. 07621/77194 Am Hellenrein 11, 79576 Weil a. Rh. E-Mail: jsinz@t-online.de Spelsberg Ute Tel. 07628/458 Neusetze 12, 79588 Efringen-Kirchen E-Mail: utespelsberg@t-online.de Thomä-Weber Brigitte Tel. 07621/48772 Basler Str. 81, 79540 Lörrach Wagner Heidi Tel. 07764/1275 Veilchenweg 6, 79618 Rheinfelden E-Mail: wagner.heidi@web.de Zarski Martina Tel. 017639005822 Basler Str. 2, 79540 Lörrach E-Mail: alraune.floristik@yahoo.de
Anschriften der 2018 aktiven Wanderführer/innen