Schwarzwaldverein Lörrach e.V.
Wanderführer
Baumann Friedrich und Ingrid Tel. 07621/52541Lörracher Str. 15, 79541 Lörrach frinbau@t-online.de Belke Ulli Tel. 07621/10240 Adolf-Ohm Weg 23a, 79539 Lörrach ulrich.belke@web.de Frey Willibald Tel. 07621/87090 Oberer Baselblick 3a, 79594 Inzlingen willibald_frey@t-online.de Geiser Susanne Tel. 0160 98784763 Hammerstr. 5a, 79540 Lörrach susanne-geiser@gmx.de Goltz Michael Tel. 07621/949493 Ritterstr. 16, 79541 Lörrach majomfamily@aol.com Helm Manfred und Hannelore Tel. 07621/52412 Spindelgasse 10, 79541 Lörrach helm.helm@arcor.de Höfler Petra Tel. 0171 6777477 Alte Basler Str. 32, 79540 Lörrach pitt.hoefler@web.de Hofer-Hermann Angelika Tel. 0721/87957 Haagenerstr. 25, 79599 Wittlingen anmvorstand@aol.com Kalweit Detlef Tel. 07621/18318 Friedrich Neff  Str. 19, 79539 Lörrach detlef-kalweit@t-online.de Kary Siegfried Tel. 07622/6677858 Am Platz 16a, 79689 Maulburg Kettner Uschi Tel. 07621/3619 Im Homburg 94, 79539 Lörrach uschi.kettner@gmx.de Lenz Günther Tel. 0171 6851324 Römerstr. 28, 79541 Lörrach g.lenz-kueche@web.de
Mydla Franz Tel. 07621/63821 Schafackerweg 8, 79591 Eimeldingen mydla.franz@web.de Nitsche Uli Tel. 07621/6860055 Ringstr. 6, 79541 Lörrach uli.n60@web.de Ofenheusle Kurt Tel. 07621/89716 Rebmannsweg 32f, 79539 Lörrach ck.of@t-online.de Rothmann Steffi Tel. 0151 51716671 Feerstr. 12, 79541 Lörrach steffirothmann@web.de Siggi Schmitt Tel. 0178 1880651  Scheffelstr.7, 79585 Steinen siesch51@gmail.de Siemann Ulrich Tel. 07621/792349 Gartenstr. 4c, 79576 Weil a. Rh. us-swv-loe@t-online.de Sinz Jürgen Tel. 07621/77194 Am Heiligenrain 11, 79576 Weil a. Rh. jsinz@t-online.de Spelsberg Ute Tel. 07628/458 Neusetze 12, 79588 Efringen-Kirchen utespelsberg@t-online.de Tiedemann Werner Tel.07621/51759 Hugenmattweg 13a, 79541 Lörrach w.tiedemann@t-online.de Wagner Heidi Tel. 0174 2361944 Veilchenweg 6, 79618 Rheinfelden wagner.heidi@web.de Zarski Martina Tel. 0176 34230697 Baslerstr.132, 79540 Lörrach alraune.floristik@yahoo.de
Anschriften der aktiven Wanderführer/innen